Jan-Åke Hedin

Försäljningschef


Marknader:
Sverige, Norge, Danmark
E-post
: jan-ake.hedin@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 60

Jan-Eric Nilsson

VD / KAM


Kundansvarig för:
Vattenfall, Ellevio och Svenska Kraftnät
E-post
: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 69

Annika Olofsson

Säljare


Marknader:
Sverige
E-post
: annika.olofsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 63

 

 

Michael M. Cornelius

Karberg & Hennemann GmbH


Marknader:
Tyskland, Österrike, Italien & Schweiz
E-post
: michael.m.cornelius@gomero.com
Telefon: +49 40 855 04 79 82

Patrik Gustafsson

PG IntAct Oy


Marknader:
Finland
E-post
: patrik.gustafsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +358 40 7397510

Jonas Lindholm

KingHill Pty Ltd


Marknader:
Australien, Nya Zeeland
E-post
: jonas.lindholm@gomero.com
Telefon: +61 434 573 059

 

 

Malin Östbye

Teknikchef / Tekniskt säljstöd


E-post: malin.ostbye@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 58

Lennart Johannesson

Senior Utvecklare


E-post
: lennart.johannesson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 57

 

 

Lennart Alfredsson

Servicetekniker


E-post
: lennart.alfredsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 55

Magnus Haraldsson

Servicetekniker


E-post
: magnus.haraldsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 52

 

 

Mattias Rehn

Lager & Logistik


E-post
: mattias.rehn@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 53

Urmila Changala

Produktion


E-post
: urmila.changala@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 56

 

 

Anna-Lena Larsson

Ekonomi & Fakturor


E-post
: anna-lena.larsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 67

Lisa Hedström

Inköp & Produktionsansvarig


E-post
: lisa.hedstrom@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 62

Jan-Eric Nilsson

VD


E-post: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Telefon: +46 31 80 95 69