Nina Lian

Customer Success


E-mail
: nina.lian@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 63

Anders Averdal

Nordic Sales & Business Development


E-mail
: anders.averdal@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 67

Jan-Eric Nilsson

Business Development


E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 69

 

 

Jasper Spencer

International Sales & Business Development


E-mail
: jasper.spencer@gomero.com
Phone: +46 73 854 59 96

Lisa Hedström

Marketing


E-mail
: lisa.hedstrom@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 62

 

 

Michael M. Cornelius

Karberg & Hennemann GmbH


Markets:
Germany, Austria, Italy & Switzerland
E-mail
: michael.m.cornelius@gomero.com
Phone: +49 40 855 04 79 82

Patrik Gustafsson

PG IntAct Oy


Markets:
Finland
E-mail
: patrik.gustafsson@gomero.com
Phone: +358 40 7397510

Jonas Lindholm

KingHill Pty Ltd


Markets:
Australia, New Zeeland
E-mail
: jonas.lindholm@gomero.com
Phone: +61 434 573 059

 

 

Malin Giselsson

Head of Technology / Sales support


E-mail: malin.giselsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 58

Lennart Johannesson

Senior Developer


E-mail
: lennart.johannesson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 57

 

 

Lennart Alfredsson

Service Technician


E-mail
: lennart.alfredsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 55

Magnus Haraldsson

Service Technician


E-mail
: magnus.haraldsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 52

 

 

Emil Åhslund

Supply Chain


E-mail
: emil.ahslund@gomero.com
Phone: + 46 31 80 95 60

Mattias Rehn

Warehouse & Logistics


E-mail
: mattias.rehn@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 53

 

 

Nils Lindgren

CFO & IR


E-mail
: nils.lindgren@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 51

Pernilla Kollarz

Accounting & Invoicing

Jan-Eric Nilsson

CEO


E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 69