Jan-Åke Hedin

Head of sales


Markets:
Sweden, Norway, Denmark
E-mail
: jan-ake.hedin@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 60

Jan-Eric Nilsson

CEO / KAM


Accounts:
Vattenfall, Ellevio and Svenska Kraftnät
E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 69

Annika Olofsson

Sales


Markets:
Sweden
E-mail
: annika.olofsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 63

 

 

Michael M. Cornelius

Karberg & Hennemann GmbH


Markets:
Germany, Austria, Italy & Switzerland
E-mail
: michael.m.cornelius@gomero.com
Phone: +49 40 855 04 79 82

Patrik Gustafsson

PG IntAct Oy


Markets:
Finland
E-mail
: patrik.gustafsson@gomero.com
Phone: +358 40 7397510

Jonas Lindholm

KingHill Pty Ltd


Markets:
Australia, New Zeeland
E-mail
: jonas.lindholm@gomero.com
Phone: +61 434 573 059

 

 

Malin Östbye

Head of technology / Sales support


E-mail: malin.ostbye@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 58

Lennart Johannesson

Senior Developer


E-mail
: lennart.johannesson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 57

 

 

Lennart Alfredsson

Service technician


E-mail
: lennart.alfredsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 55

Magnus Haraldsson

Service technician


E-mail
: magnus.haraldsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 52

 

 

Mattias Rehn

Warehouse & Logistics


E-mail
: mattias.rehn@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 53

Urmila Changala

Production


E-mail
: urmila.changala@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 56

 

 

Anna-Lena Larsson

Economy & Invoices


E-mail
: anna-lena.larsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 67

Lisa Hedström

Purchase & Head of production


E-mail
: lisa.hedstrom@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 62

Jan-Eric Nilsson

CEO


E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 31 80 95 69